Wed, May 26 | OnLine Zoom Event

Full Moon Red Tent

Registration is Closed
Full Moon Red Tent

Time & Location

May 26, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM EDT
OnLine Zoom Event

About the Event

Lisa R. Cohen, our Certified Red Tent and VoiceME Practitioner, welcomes you to experience our ancient, yet timeless wellness practice, of gathering in circle.  Our sisters begin with a Red Thread opening ceremony followed by inquiry, contemplative listening and sharing infused with voice, movement experiences.  This transformative healing forum enables us to be seen, heard and held sacred.  

Please note: This is listed as EDT given that our hostess is in the Eastern timezone.  Please adjust your time accordingly: 5:00 PM Pacific Time, 6:00 PM Mountain, and 7:00 PM Central.   We will "SEE YOU" there!

The event is open to all.  An optional donation to our sister Sora Garret's fundraising campaign on behalf of the WaterBearers Organization would be appreciated, welcomed and accepted at https://give.classy.org/shine4water